Jo-Anne White

President

613-849-7627
jwhite@cupe1022.ca

Kerry Webb

Vice President

613 919-8107
kwebb@cupe1022.ca

Amanda Oenema

Secretary

613-661-2383
aoenema@cupe1022.ca

Robin Sands

Treasurer

613 920-4924
robin.sands@cupe1022.ca

Dan Gibson

Head Steward – Group A

613-920-4916
dgibson@cupe1022.ca

Suzanne Moorcraft

Head Steward – Group B

 343-645-6735
smoorcraft@cupe1022.ca

Shelley Briscoe

Head Steward – Group C

613-243-7546
sbriscoe@cupe1022.ca