Laura Walton

President

613-922-6711
lwalton@cupe1022.ca

Pat Nielsen

Vice President

613-920-4924
pnielsen@cupe1022.ca

Amanda Oenema

Secretary

613-661-2383
aoenema@cupe1022.ca

Kerry Webb

Treasurer

613-919-8107
kwebb@cupe1022.ca

Dan Gibson

Head Steward – Group A

613-920-4916
dgibson@cupe1022.ca

Jo-Anne White

Head Steward – Group B

613-849-7627
jwhite@cupe1022.ca

Shelley Briscoe

Head Steward – Group C

613-243-7546
shelley.briscoe@cupe1022.ca